Expense Register
First full pass. 1,027 billing emails across four inboxes, 163 card transactions, 106 bank rows, live vendor APIs. FX: USD 1 = ILS 3.0142 (open.er-api.com, 2026-08-06).
Draft. The Amex 6040 statement has not arrived yet. Every row below carries a confidence level. Nothing here is a guess presented as fact, and the gaps are listed explicitly in section 6.
Business run rate (known)
₪1,150 /mo
A floor, not a total. Nine services are still unpriced.
Owed to Tom's mother
₪2,244
Confirmed so far. Settle off her statement, not this figure.
GoMobile revenue
₪4,327 /mo
₪12,980 received across 90 days.
Personal standing orders
₪1,227 /mo
Zero technology vendors on either personal card.
1The four cards
The core finding of the audit. There is no single "business card". There are four, and the business runs mostly on the one that is not Tom's.
| Card | Owner | Role |
| 6040 Amex | Tom's mother | Currently pays most of the OctoMonic stack. Being reconciled and repaid. |
| 8282 Visa | Tom, personal | Personal life. Was the business card until roughly May 2026. |
| 3894 | Tom, OctoMonic business | Migration target. ₪85 lifetime usage, so its limit is untested. |
| 4195 | GoMobile (client) | Their own infrastructure. Not our cost, and not re-billable to them. |
2Business stack, monthly run rate
| Service | Purpose | Cost | ₪/mo | Card today | Should be | Confidence |
| Anthropic | Claude Max, the whole team | $200/mo | 603 | 6040 | 3894 | Confirmed |
| Vercel | os.octomonic.com, dashboards | $40/mo | 121 | 6040 | 3894 | Confirmed |
| Google Cloud | Gemini API and misc | ~₪15/mo | 15 | 6040 | 3894 | Confirmed |
| Elestio | Operator VM, n8n, Evolution | $16/mo | 48 | 8282 | 3894 | Confirmed |
| Google Workspace | tom@ and gpi@ mailboxes | unknown | ? | 6040 | 3894 | Card only |
| Elestio credits | top ups, same account | ~$31/mo | 93 | not stated | 3894 | Amount only |
| Neon | AIOS knowledge plus GoMobile DBs | $71.37 (Jul) | 215 | not stated | split, see §4 | Amount only |
| OpenAI | API plus ChatGPT | ~$10 + ₪25 | 55 | 8282 | 3894 | Partial |
| ElevenLabs | Voice and TTS | Creator tier | ? | not stated | 3894 | Price unverified |
| Nine others | Monday, Notion, Resend, GitHub, Cloudflare, Supabase, Lovable, Firecrawl, Spider | unknown | ? | unknown | 3894 | Not established |
| Known monthly run rate | ₪1,150 | Floor, not a total |
Several of the nine unpriced services may be on free tiers. That needs confirming rather than assuming, because a free tier that silently converts is exactly how these bills grow.
3Owed to Tom's mother, card 6040
| Vendor | Charges since 2026-04-05 | Total |
| Anthropic | $200 ×3 plus $45 | $645.00 |
| Vercel | $40 ×2 | $80.00 |
| Google Cloud | ₪24.98, ₪0.86, ₪25.86, ₪6.77 | ₪58.47 |
| Google Workspace | monthly, amount not present in any email | unknown |
| Confirmed | $725.00 + ₪58.47 ≈ ₪2,244 |
Do not settle off this number. What she was actually charged is the ILS figure on her Amex statement, which carries Amex's FX spread, typically 2 to 3 percent above the vendor's dollar amount. This ledger's job is to identify which lines are ours. Her personal spending is never read or interpreted.
Possibly also hers. Three real charges whose receipts do not name a card: Elestio credits ($128.73), Neon ($107.16), ZenRows ($69.99). These resolve by matching amount and date against her statement.
4GoMobile, cost against revenue
| Date | Description | Amount |
| 19/05/26 | מקדמה (advance) | ₪3,500.00 |
| 24/06/26 | Transfer | ₪4,760.00 |
| 15/07/26 | Transfer | ₪4,720.00 |
| Received across 90 days | ₪12,980 |
- On their own card 4195: ZenRows $69.99/mo plus Elestio GPI VM $17/mo, roughly ₪262/mo. Not ours and not re-billable.
- We are absorbing Neon. $71.37 in July, tracking near $92 in August, on an OctoMonic card. That is the gpi_v3 database, which is their workload. GOMO's remediation is in progress, and the org split completed on 2026-08-05 means the Neon invoice can now be issued to GoMobile and forwarded.
- Gross margin at current run rate: roughly ₪4,100/mo before absorbed infrastructure.
5Personal, recurring standing orders
₪1,227/mo. Electricity ₪452, insurance ₪246, Partner ₪196, ביטוח לאומי ₪120, gym ₪99, gas ₪41, parking ₪72.
Neither personal card carries a single technology vendor. 163 transactions, 61 merchants, zero foreign currency. The business and personal split on the card side is already clean. The whole problem is that the business runs on a third card that is not Tom's.
Two business items did land on a personal card: ₪1,185 VAT (גביית מע"מ) and ₪360 ביטוח לאומי. Tax payments, not services.
6Not yet established
- Google Workspace monthly cost. Confirmed on 6040 via a decline notice, but Google's invoice emails carry a link rather than an amount. Needs the Amex statement or the Admin billing console.
- Which card pays Neon, ZenRows and Elestio credits. The amounts are confirmed. The card is not.
- Nine services with no established price. Listed in section 2.
- PayPal. 32 receipts found. PayPal charges hide the real merchant behind a generic descriptor, so the activity export is still needed.
- Cash. ₪25,790 in ATM withdrawals across 90 days plus ₪14,700 in cheques. Invisible to every method used here. If any of it is business spend it is not recoverable retroactively.
7Zombies and false alarms
- Supabase Hamisada and Reshima. Both hostnames have no DNS, so these are deleted projects, not paused ones. Stale variables still sit in .env. Confirm neither still bills.
- ZenRows "test account", closed out. There was only ever one ZenRows subscription. The invoice prefix 15B15D57 runs continuously and the account email moved from ivelmot@ to gpi@ in May. Nothing orphaned and nothing to cancel.
- GoDaddy, excluded entirely. 66 domains at roughly CAD 1,586/yr. The account belongs to Reey, including monesys.ai. Not an OctoMonic expense.